Hi lovely ladies! I hope your week is about to end on a good note. Today I have a set of products to review which I have been trying out for more than a month.

As the title clears says, it’s  Inatur Herbals! Inatur is a very unique name where in, Natur means nature in Spanish and ‘I ‘ stands for Innovation. So the brands intends to innovate nature to make the best of products possible. The best thing about them is that their products are made using ingredients​ from nature. Also, all Inatur products are vegan, dermatologically tested, non comedogenic and not tested on animals.

Inatur Herbals face wash, inatur scrub, inatur face pack, inatur cucumber toner, herbal skincare, natural, organic
Inatur Herbals

Last month I had attended a blogger’s meet organized by the Inatur team and had a received some products as per my skin type (oily skin). The package included a soap, face wash, scrub, toner and mask. The products I received are from the oil control  range and are quite affordable. Except for the soap, I have used all the products and here is my experience on each of them:

1.INATUR HERBALS OIL CONTROL FACE WASH:

Inatur Herbals, oil control, face wash,neem, tulsi, basil, clove, anti acne face wash
Inatur Herbals oil control face wash

The face wash comes a travel friendly green tube. It is made up of 5 precious herbs: Basil, Clove, Neem, Teatree and Turmeric.

I have been using this Face Wash for a month now and it has not caused me any breakout! The fragrance is not so pleasant but the after wash  effect is sooooo amazing. My skin  feels super soft and smooth. The best part is that it does what it promises! That is, it actually reduces oiliness 💖

Price: 130 INR for 75 grams.

Rating: 5/5 

Buy here.

2. INATUR HERBALS OLIVE AND OATS FACE SCRUB:

Inatur Herbals, olive,oats, face scrub, sensitive skin
Inatur Herbals Olive and Oats Face Scrub

This again is a travel friendly product and comes in same size. It’s a mild fragrance which I like. The scrub is meant for sensitive skin and is very mild. The tiny exfoliating particles are gentle on the skin. It exfoliates my skin well but doesn’t help much in removing my stubborn blackheads and white heads.

Price:  180 INR for 75 grams.

Ratings: 4/5

Buy here.

Also view: Fuschia By Vkare Garden Lavender Invigorating Face and Body Scrub Review 

3. INATUR HERBALS CUCUMBER TONER:

Inatur Herbals, Cucumber Toner, toner for oily skin, ctm, natural toner, skincare summer
Inatur Herbals Cucumber Toner

Out of all these products, this toner is my favorite. In fact, this is by far the best toner I have ever used. It has an amazing cucumber fragrance and is very refreshing. It comes in a spray bottle and can also be used as a face mist. The toner refreshes and calms my skin and also helps in closing pores. It doesn’t break me out at all, I can confidently recommend it to all oily skin beauties.

(The image used is old as the bottle is empty now)

Price: 225 INR for 100 ml.

Ratings: 5/5

Buy here.
4. INATUR HERBALS OIL CONTROL FACE MASK:

Inatur Herbals, Oil Control, Face Pack, anti acne, sebum control, reduce blemishes, tea tree, clove , green tea
Inatur Herbals Oil Control Face Pack

The last product for this post is the oil control face pack. The pack consists of ingredients like tea tree oil, Clove oil and tulsi oil and claims to control sebum and acne and reduce blemishes. The product causes slight sensation due to high herbal active content. I’m happy with the product as it does help in controlling acne. I can’t comment on how effective it is in reducing blemishes as I don’t have any.

Price: 300 INR for 112 grams.

Rating: 4.5/5

Buy here.

So overall I’m happy with this range and will recommend it to people with oily skin or acne prone skin. Especially the toner is a must have for all! I’ll see you next time 🙂

 

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:

  1. BRAND REVIEW: OMVED
  2. Review Of Inatur Lavender Body Mist!
  3. Review Of Inatur Professional Hair Repair Amla Shampoo
  4. Guide To Happy Feet in Monsoon! |Featuring Inatur Footcare Range|